Douglas County Rebate: 20% up to $500.00

Boulder County Micro Loan and possible rebate program:

EnergySmart� Micro Loan for residents of all cities & counties except Erie within Boulder County.* City of Boulder EnergySmart rebate, Douglas Area, & more vary by city;

*Additional regulations may apply. Boulder area homes must agree to have their property assessed for historic homes if property is older than 50 years. You do not need to make your property a historic site. Please inform our staff if your home is a historic site (or treated like a historic site) so that our staff can take extra precautions and better serve you. Please consult rebate/tax credit: program administer for rebate advice. Contact tax professional for tax advice about Federal Rebate.

All rebates are available on a first come first serve basis. Additional program requirements apply.